#San Francisco 49ers at Kansas City Chiefs

Hard Rock Stadium- Miami Gardens FL

02/02/2020 06:30 PM Eastern, 05:30 PM Central, 04:30 PM Mountain, 03:30 PM Pacific

***

|Time Clock|
|:–:|
|Final|
|00:00|

||Q1|Q2|Q3|Q4|Total|
|:–:|:–:|:–:|:–:|:–:|:–:|
|49ers * |3|7|10|0|20|
|Chiefs|7|3|0|21|31|

**Scoring Plays**

| Team | Quarter | Type | Description |
|:–:|:–:|:–:|:–|
| SF| 1 | FG| R.Gould 38 yd. Field Goal Drive: 10 plays, 62 yards in 5:58|
| KC| 1 | TD| P.Mahomes 1 yd. run (H.Butker kick is good) Drive: 15 plays, 75 yards in 7:26|
| KC| 2 | FG| H.Butker 31 yd. Field Goal Drive: 9 plays, 43 yards in 4:36|
| SF| 2 | TD| K.Juszczyk 15 yd. pass from J.Garoppolo (R.Gould kick is good) Drive: 7 plays, 80 yards in 4:27|
| SF| 3 | FG| R.Gould 42 yd. Field Goal Drive: 9 plays, 60 yards in 5:31|
| SF| 3 | TD| R.Mostert 1 yd. run (R.Gould kick is good) Drive: 6 plays, 55 yards in 2:48|
| KC| 4 | TD| T.Kelce 1 yd. pass from P.Mahomes (H.Butker kick is good) Drive: 10 plays, 83 yards in 2:40|
| KC| 4 | TD| Dam.Williams 5 yd. pass from P.Mahomes (H.Butker kick is good) Drive: 7 plays, 65 yards in 2:26|
| KC| 4 | TD| Dam.Williams 38 yd. run (H.Butker kick is good) Drive: 2 plays, 42 yards in 0:13|

| Team | Penalties | Penalty Yards | Rushing Yards | Passing Yards | Time of Possession | First Downs | Turnovers |
|:–:|:–:|:–:|:–:|:–:|:–:|:–:|:–:|
| 49ers | 5 | 45 | 141 | 210 | 26:47 | 21 | 2 |
| Chiefs | 4 | 24 | 129 | 268 | 33:13 | 26 | 2 |

***

^This ^was ^created ^by ^a ^bot. ^For ^issues ^or ^suggestions ^please ^message ^/u/fireislander


View Reddit by nfl_gdt_botView Source